SSS Easter II: Springtime Images

Recently, I bought a SSS stamp/die combo called Springtime Images.  I purchased it because I liked the square abstract stamps that I could use for backgrounds.  It came with some small dies – carrot top/base, bunny, egg – and I thought, cute – but I doubt I’d use them.  So wrong! Luv these little dies.  I thought they’d be great with some of the Echo Park paper that was included in the SSS March 2017 card kit.  I’m really pleased at how these cards turned out!

IMG_4100 (2)

IMG_4101 (2)

Supplies


  • Neenah Solar White cardstock base and accents
  • Echo Park Celebrate Easter patterned paper
  • Neenah Desert Storm cardstock (accent and sentiments)
  • Simon Says Stamp Green Apple cardstock (accent)
  • Light blue cardstock (accent)
  • Simon Says Stamp Springtime Images (dies only)
  • Simon Says Stamp Some Bunny stamp set (for sentiment)
  • Simon Says Stamp Stitched Rectangle dies
  • Lawn Fawn Stitched Rectangle Frames dies
  • Cottage Cutz Stitched Squares dies
  • Kraft twine
Leave a Reply

